Enrique Iglesias – Sex And Love (New Album 2014)


01. Explicit I’m a Freak (Feat. Pitbull)
02. There Goes My Baby (Feat. Flo Rida)
03. Bailando (Feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)
04. Beautiful (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
05. Heart Attack
06. Let Me Be Your Lover (Feat. Pitbull)
07. You and I
08. Still Your King
09. Only a Woman
10. Physical (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
11. Turn The Night Up
12. Loco (Feat. India Martínez)
13. ExplicitFinally Found You (Feat. Sammy Adams)
14. I Like How It Feels (Feat. Pitbull & The WAV.s)
15. El Perdedor (Feat. Marco Antonio Solís)

Related posts